New Recordings

New Recordings

Paul, Colin Pattenden, Chris Bryant and Steve Barnard recorded the following six tracks at Steve’s Sunshine Corner Studios earlier this week.

  1. Dressed To Kill
  2. Have You Seen My Gal
  3. Will You Kiss Will You Dance
  4. The Ballad of Ugly Sue
  5. Came The Man With The News
  6. Money For Rope *

We expect these ‘live’ tracks to be available on a Skeleton Crew EP via in the near future. Up to four of the the tracks will then receive the Jeff Ward treatment for inclusion on the long awaited Baker’s Dozen compilation CD. We will let you know just as soon as we have more information.

* ‘Money For Rope’ was a particular favourite of Joe Rush’s and this new recording will be dedicated to his memory.

Leave a Reply